Our Staff

CB Brady, Executive Director cbbrady@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4301

Nate Kile, Program Director, AT Specialist nkile@alaskabvi.org, (907) 771-4302

Arlee Cada, Finance Manager acada@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4308

Caren Ailleo, Development and Communications Director cailleo@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4311

Elijah Haines, Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist /Rural Outreach Coordinator ehaines@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4307

Chad Hobert, IT Specialist chobert@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4317

Bonnie Lucas, Braille and Technology Instructor, VISA Coordinator, Certified Vision Rehab Therapist blucas@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4306

Phillip Kevin Whitley, Manual Skills Instructor kwhitley@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4305

Jocelyn Singson, Administrative Assistant, Low Vision Coordinator jsingson@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4300

Rolando DelaCruz, Part Time AT Instructor rdelacruz@alaskabvi.org

Emily Stevenson, AT Instructor, Assisted Daily Living Instructor estevenson@alaskabvi.org

Tony Gebhard, AT Instructor, Youth Transition Coordinator, tgebhard@alaskabvi.org, (907)771-4304

Jacque Olsen, Mat-Su Outreach Coordinator, jolsen@alaskabvi.org

Lindsay Lee, Low Vision Specialist

Rebecca Shier, Employment Specialist, rshier@alaskabvi.org