Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
Caren AilleoDevelopment & Communications Directorcailleo@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4311
Arlee CadaFinance Manageracada@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4308
Elijah HainesOrientation and Mobility Specialist, Rural Outreach CoordinatorEHaines@AlaskaBVI.org(907) 771-4307
Chad HobertAssistive Technology Specialistchobert@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4317
Nate KileAT Instructor/Residential ManagerNKile@AlaskaBVI.org(907) 771-4304
Bonnie LucasVisually Impaired Seniors Coordinatorblucas@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4306
Regan MattinglyExecutive Directorrmattingly@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4301
Jocelyn SingsonAdministrative Assistantjsingson@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4300
Al WaldronActivities of Daily Living Instructorawaldron@alaskabvi.org(907) 771-4313
Phillip Kevin WhitleyManual Skills InternKWhitley@AlaskaBVI.org(907) 771-4305
Barbara WigginsOccupational TherapistBWiggins@alaskabvi.org(907) 248-7770